Home > Funny, Site Status > These guys look really competent…

These guys look really competent…

This blog runs from my desktop because I don’t exactly get a lot of traffic. I’m thinking of upgrading to something that doesn’t need to be shut off for 12 hours each night (like a Dream Plug, or some kind of web hosting). As I was browsing around the various services to host WordPress with, something caught my eye:

Hmm… I wonder if I should pick them… 😛

Joking aside I’ve heard good things about a lot of different places. What host should I choose, if any?

Categories: Funny, Site Status Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

